Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 01 AUGUST 2024

Judicial Member:	Hon'ble Mr Justice Shekher Dhawan
Administrative Member:	Hon'ble Ms Rasika Chaube, IDAS (Retd)

BENCH NO-1

Note: 10.30 AM onwards

NOTE : <u>FRESH CASES SERIAL 01 TO 10</u> Serial 01 to 10 - Notice <u>SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 11 TO 55</u> Serial 11 to 27 - Reply/Notice Serial 28 to 29 - MA (E) - Hearing/Directions Serial 30 to 47 - Covered Matters Serial 48 to 55 - Hearing/Directions

Note: All concerned counsel/ parties shall download Microsoft teams App on their laptop/mobile phones and shall login atleast 15 minutes prior to comencement of hearing through <u>HYBRID HEARING</u>.

This Hybrid Hearing Link is applicable from 01 Aug 2024 to 30 August 2024

https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetup-

join/19%3ameeting_YmVjOTRINTItODNkMS00OGNkLTkzM2OtYmE2NTc4ODU2Yzlj%40thread.v2/0?context=%7b%22Tid%2 2%3a%22fc4c6c05-6869-467f-

a6f3-f24992686fb3%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a%2273e4a077-9661-49ac-b713-b0e4e873b6a4%22%7d

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for	Counsel for Non	-
				Applicant	Applicant in OA	A = Army
					/ TA	AF = Air Force
						N = Navy
1	MA 1361 & 1362 of		Smt Ram Kaur	KK Bheniwala Sr	0	A
	2024 in OA 1647 of	others		PC		
	2020					
2	MA 1366 & 1367 of	Union of India and	Harminder Pal	Tarun Gupta Sr	0	A
	2024 in OA 1532 of	others	Singh	PC		
	2017		-			
3	MA 1369 & 1370 of	Union of India and	Vijay Kumar	AS Thakur Sr PC	0	A
	2024 in OA 27 of	others	Sharma			
	2021					
4	BLANK	BLANK	BLANK	BLANK	BLANK	0
5	MA (E) 1349 of	Udey Singh Rajput	Union of India &	Pooja Kiran	Savita	A
	2024 in OA 3158 of		Others		Chaudhary Sr PC	
	2019					
6	MA (E) 1350 of	Mohinder Singh	Union of India &	Col AK Sharma	Savita	Α
	2024 in OA 800 of	·	Others	(Retd)	Chaudhary Sr PC	
	2021			· · ·	,	
7	MA (E) 1351 of	Jeevan Singh	Union of India &	VS Dadwal	Varsha	A
	2024 in OA 345 of		Others		Gahlawat, Sr PC	
	2020					
8	MA (E) 1353 of	Girdhari Lal	Union of India &	DS Jaswal	Mukesh Kaushik	A
	2024 in OA 2068 of		Others		Sr PC	
	2019					

Meeting ID: 462 124 292 729 Passcode: 5ZEgE2

9	MA (E) 1354 of 2024 in OA 1048 of 2015	Ram Kumar	Union of India & Others	DS Jaswal	Vikas Sharma Sr PC	A
10	MA (E) 1363 of 2024 in OA 2111 of 2019	Smt Kuldip Ahluwalia	Union of India & Others	Sandeep Bansal	VK Chaudhary Sr PC	Ν
11	OA 1913 of 2022	Col Rajesh Kumar (Retd)	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Tunit Walia, Sr PC	А
12	OA 1595 of 2023	Col Neeraj Gupta (Retd)	Union of India and others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Anupama Sharma, Sr PC	А
13	OA 1603 of 2023	Lt Col Rajeev Bhatt (Retd)	Union of India and others	Chetan Sood	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC	А
14	OA 1618 of 2023	Gurcharan Singh	Union of India and others	Chetan Sood	Sangeeta Dubey, Sr PC	А
15	OA 1620 of 2023	Capt Devinder Singh Randhawa (Retd)	Union of India and others	Chandni Bajaj	Neeraj Sharma, Sr PC	A
16	OA 1892 of 2023	Manjit Singh	Union of India and others	RN Ojha	PK Sharma, Sr PC	A
17	OA 1898 of 2023	Rajender Kumar	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	Varsha Gahlawat, Sr PC	А
18	OA 1899 of 2023	Major Shruti Kirti Raghav (Retd)	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	Varsha Gahlawat, Sr PC	А
19	OA 1915 of 2023	Sahib Singh	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Bhrigu Agnihotri, CGC	А
20	OA 1934 of 2023	Chaudhari Rajesh Kumar Akhaibhai	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	AK Jund, Sr PC	А
21	OA 740 of 2024	Umrao Singh Gothwal	Union of India and others	Dharampal Gill	JS Lalli, DSGI	А
22	MA 886 of 2024 in OA 2364 of 2019	Union of India and others	Smt Beasan Devi	Rajni Narula Sr PC	None	А
23	MA 32 & 33 of 2024 in OA 999 of 2021	Union of India and others	Milap Chand	Savita Chaudhary Sr PC	None	A
24	MA 36 & 37 of 2024 in OA 965 of 2020	Union of India and others	Mool Chand	AK Jund, Sr PC	None	A
25	MA 408 & 409 of 2024 in OA 680 of 2021	Union of India and others	Baljinder Singh	Satyawan Ahlawat Sr PC	None	A
26	MA 660 & 661 of 2024 in OA 1048 of 2019		Nirmal Singh	Mukesh Kaushik Sr PC	None	A
27	MA 673 & 674 of 2024 in OA 773 of 2022	Union of India and others	Ashwani Kumar	Vikas Sharma Sr PC	None	A
28	MA (E) 193 of 2022 in OA 1729 of 2020	Dalbir Singh	Union of India & Others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Sutikshan Sharma, CGC	A

29	MA 1487 of 2023	Ram Singh	Union of India &	Surinder	Vikas Sharma Sr	А
	and MA (E) 901 of	-	Others	Sheoran	PC	
	2022 in OA 804 of					
	2020					
30	OA 1324 of 2021	Karnail Singh	Union of India	VS Dadwal	Raj Kumar Syal,	А
			and others		CGC	
31	OA 328 of 2022	Harbans Singh	Union of India	Navjot Singh	MM Pandey,	А
			and others	Bhatti	CGC	
32	OA 1942 of 2022	Sudershan Kumar	Union of India	Lt Col SN	MM Pandey,	А
			and others	Sharma (Retd)	CGC	
33	OA 05 of 2023	Bhagwan Singh	Union of India	Abhimanyu	Balwinder Kaur	А
		Chauhan	and others	Sharma	Sr PC	
34	OA 875 of 2023	Brig Ravi Dimri	Union of India	Col AK Sharma	Rachna Rudra,	А
		(Retd)	and others	(Retd)	CGC	
35	OA 966 of 2023	Ram Phal	Union of India	Akash Kundu	LC Aggarwal, Sr	А
			and others		PC	
36	OA 1646 of 2023	Harnek Singh	Union of India	Lt Col SS	Bhavana Datta,	А
			and others	Cheema (Retd)	Sr PC	
37	OA 1067 of 2023	Lt Col Sukh Chain	Union of India	Brig PS Ghuman	LC Aggarwal, Sr	А
		Singh (Retd)	and others	(Retd)	PC	
38	OA 1602 of 2023	Jivan Singh	Union of India	Wg Cdr Ashok	KK Yogi, CGC	А
			and others	Kumar Chauhan		
				(Retd)		
39	OA 1647 of 2023	Rohtas Kumar	Union of India	Col AK Sharma	RK Syal, CGC	А
			and others	(Retd)		
40	OA 1894 of 2023	Balbir Singh	Union of India	VS Dadwal	Rajesh Kaul, Sr	А
			and others		PC	
41	OA 1906 of 2023	Iqbal Singh	Union of India	Navdeep Singh	Amit Sheoran, Sr	А
			and others		PC	
42	OA 1900 of 2023	Ex JWO Rajesh	Union of India	JP Sharma	PK Sharma, Sr	AF
		Kumar	and others		PC	
43	OA 1901 of 2023	Pradeep Kumar	Union of India	JP Sharma	Rajesh Kaul, Sr	А
			and others		PC	
44	OA 1902 of 2023	Ranjeet	Union of India	JP Sharma	VK Chaudhary,	А
			and others		Sr PC	
45	OA 1905 of 2023	Sanjay Kumar	Union of India	JP Sharma	Mukesh Kaushik,	А
			and others		Sr PC	
46	OA 1910 of 2023	Nirmal Singh	Union of India	DS Jaswal	KK Yogi, CGC	А
			and others			
47	OA 1914 of 2023	Dinesh Kumar	Union of India	Col AK Sharma	Satyawan	А
			and others	(Retd)	Ahlawat, Sr PC	
48	MA 887 of 2024 in	Bajeer Chand	Union of India	Lt Col SN	Tarun Gupta, Sr	А
	OA 1071 of 1019		and others	Sharma (Retd)	PC	
49	OA 1579 of 2021	Brig JS Jaswal Vr	Union of India	In person/	Mukesh	А
		C, SM (Retd)	and others	Chetan Sood	Kaushik, Sr PC	
50	MA 645 of 2024 in	Man Singh	Union of India	Jai Singh	Jagjot Singh Lalli,	А
	OA 1121 of 2022		and others		DSGI for R.No.	
51	OA 1896 of 2023	Krishan Chander	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	Rajni Narula, Sr	А
	1		and others		PC	

52	OA 1903 of 2023	Ram Mehar			Satyawan	А
			and others		Ahlawat, Sr PC	
53	OA 1904 of 2023	Ajit Singh	Union of India	JP Sharma	Vikas Sharma, Sr	А
			and others		PC	
54	OA 1908 of 2023	Jaswinder Singh	Union of India	Brig PS Ghuman	Rubinia Sharma,	А
			and others	(Retd)	CGC	
55	OA 1916 of 2023	Mukesh Sangwan	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	LC Aggarwal, Sr	A
			and others		PC	

Section officer 30-Jul-24